A little perspective. A better choice.About our affiliate links

The side-by-side

Seville UltraHD Storage Cabinets Compared

The same questions. Side-by-side answers. Follow the sources and find what matters to you.

The comparison, at a glance.

Start with the differences. Keep the gaps in view.

5 of 15 rows are marked different

A missing detail is a gap in the information, not a product disadvantage.

Before you decide4 rows have missing details0 rows have conflicting sources

Specifications

4 products

DifferentFollow a verification label to its source.

Not listed: unavailable detail. Sources disagree: conflicting published information. Scroll sideways for more products.

Specifications
The detailsRead across. Look closer.Seville Classics UltraHD® Rolling Storage CabinetSeville Classics UltraHD® Storage Cabinet (48" W x 24" D x 72" H)Seville Classics UltraHD® Storage Cabinet (30" W x 18" D x 72" H)Seville Classics UltraHD® Locker Cabinet
Overall width (assembled)Differs36 in (91.4 cm) Verified48 in (122 cm) Verified30 in (76.2 cm) Verified18 in (45.7 cm) Verified
Overall depth (assembled)Differs18 in (45.7 cm) Verified24 in (61 cm) Verified18 in (45.7 cm) Verified24 in (61 cm) Verified
Overall height (assembled)Differs72 in (183 cm) (on wheels) Verified72 in (183 cm) Verified72 in (183 cm) Verified72 in (183 cm) Verified
Number of doors2 Verified2 Verified2 VerifiedNot listed
Number of shelves3 VerifiedNot listed3 VerifiedNot listed
Load rating per shelfDiffers150 lb (68 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified150 lb (68 kg) (per adjustable shelf; the same sentence gives 350 lb. for the bottom shelf; no load distribution condition stated) Verified150 lb (68 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified150 lb (68 kg) (per adjustable shelf; the same sentence gives 200 lb. for the bottom shelf; no load distribution condition stated) Verified
Total cabinet load ratingDiffers600 lb (272 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified800 lb (363 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified600 lb (272 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified650 lb (295 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified
Body materialSteel VerifiedSteel VerifiedSteel VerifiedSteel Verified
FinishPowder coat VerifiedPowder coat VerifiedPowder coat VerifiedPowder coat Verified
LockableYes VerifiedYes VerifiedYes VerifiedYes Verified
MountingNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listed
Wall anchoring requiredNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listed
Installation limitationsintended for indoor use only Verifiedintended for indoor use only Verifiedintended for indoor use only Verifiedintended for indoor use only Verified
Assembly requiredYes VerifiedYes VerifiedYes VerifiedYes Verified
Tools required for assemblyYes VerifiedYes VerifiedYes VerifiedYes Verified

The details matter. So do their sources.How to read our research ↗

Seville Classics UltraHD cabinets come in several sizes. This page compares four of them on size, shelves and load.

How to read this table

Every value comes from the manufacturer’s own documents. Follow the source link beside a value to see the exact words. “Not listed” means the manufacturer does not state it, not that the answer is zero. Ratings are shown with the conditions the manufacturer attaches to them.

We have not tested these products and this page does not rank them. It puts the stated specifications side by side so you can check them against your space and what you plan to store.

Take a closer look.

Visit a merchant for current pricing and availability. Check the country label before you go.

No merchant links are listed yet.