The side-by-side
Flow Wall Garage Cabinets Compared
The same questions. Side-by-side answers. Follow the sources and find what matters to you.
The comparison, at a glance.
Start with the differences. Keep the gaps in view.
6 of 12 rows are marked different
- Overall width (assembled)
- Overall depth (assembled)
- Overall height (assembled)
- Number of shelves
- Load rating per shelf
- Installation limitations
A missing detail is a gap in the information, not a product disadvantage.
Specifications
5 products
Not listed: unavailable detail. Sources disagree: conflicting published information. Scroll sideways for more products.
| The detailsRead across. Look closer. | Flow Wall Flow Wall Base Cabinet - Silver | Flow Wall Flow Wall Tall Cabinet - Silver | Flow Wall Flow Wall Wall Cabinet - Silver | Flow Wall Flow Wall Jumbo Cabinet - Silver | Flow Wall Flow Wall Complete 3 Drawer Cabinet - Silver |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Overall width (assembled)Differs | 24 in (61 cm) Verified | 24 in (61 cm) Verified | 24 in (61 cm) Verified | 36 in (91.4 cm) Verified | 24 in (61 cm) Verified |
| Overall depth (assembled)Differs | 16 in (40.6 cm) Verified | 16 in (40.6 cm) Verified | 12 in (30.5 cm) Verified | 20 in (50.8 cm) Verified | 16 in (40.6 cm) Verified |
| Overall height (assembled)Differs | 26 in (66 cm) Verified | 72 in (183 cm) Verified | 26 in (66 cm) Verified | 72 in (183 cm) Verified | 26 in (66 cm) Verified |
| Number of drawers | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | 3 Verified |
| Load rating per drawer | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | 50 lb (22.7 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified |
| Number of shelvesDiffers | 1 Verified | 3 Verified | 1 Verified | 4 Verified | Not listed |
| Load rating per shelfDiffers | 50 lb (22.7 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified | 50 lb (22.7 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified | 50 lb (22.7 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified | 75 lb (34 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified | Not listed |
| Body material | Particleboard Verified | Particleboard Verified | Particleboard Verified | Particleboard Verified | Not listed |
| Finish | Laminate Verified | Laminate Verified | Laminate Verified | Laminate Verified | Laminate Verified |
| Mounting | Wall Verified | Wall Verified | Wall Verified | Wall Verified | Not listed |
| Wall anchoring required | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| Installation limitationsDiffers | Note: this item features the cabinet only. Wall panel must be purchased separately for use. Verified | Note: this item features the cabinet only. Wall panel must be purchased separately for use. Verified | Note: this item features the cabinet only. Wall panel must be purchased separately for use. Verified | Note: this item features the cabinet only. Wall panel must be purchased separately for use. Verified | Note: this item features the drawer cabinet only. Wall panel must be purchased separately for use. Verified |
Flow Wall cabinets hang on its slatwall panels. This page compares five cabinets on size, shelves and load.
How to read this table
Every value comes from the manufacturer’s own documents. Follow the source link beside a value to see the exact words. “Not listed” means the manufacturer does not state it, not that the answer is zero. Ratings are shown with the conditions the manufacturer attaches to them.
We have not tested these products and this page does not rank them. It puts the stated specifications side by side so you can check them against your space and what you plan to store.
Take a closer look.
Visit a merchant for current pricing and availability. Check the country label before you go.
No merchant links are listed yet.