A little perspective. A better choice.About our affiliate links

The side-by-side

Garage Cabinet Sets Compared

The same questions. Side-by-side answers. Follow the sources and find what matters to you.

The comparison, at a glance.

Start with the differences. Keep the gaps in view.

Before you decide9 rows have missing details0 rows have conflicting sources

Specifications

6 products

DifferentFollow a verification label to its source.

Not listed: unavailable detail. Sources disagree: conflicting published information. Scroll sideways for more products.

Specifications
The detailsRead across. Look closer.Seville Classics UltraHD® 7-Piece Storage Cabinet SystemSeville Classics UltraHD® 8-Piece Rolling Storage Cabinet SystemSeville Classics UltraHD® 5-Piece Storage Cabinet System with WorkbenchTRINITY TRINITY® PRO | 4-Piece | Garage Cabinet Set | BlackTRINITY TRINITY® PRO | 5-Piece | Garage Cabinet Set | BlackTRINITY TRINITY® | 6-Piece | Garage Cabinet Set | Black
Overall width (assembled)Differs120 in (305 cm) Verified144 in (366 cm) Verified108 in (274 cm) VerifiedNot listedNot listedNot listed
Overall depth (assembled)Differs24 in (61 cm) Verified18 in (45.7 cm) Verified24 in (61 cm) VerifiedNot listedNot listedNot listed
Overall height (assembled)Differs90.5 in (230 cm) Verified90.5 in (230 cm) Verified72 in (183 cm) VerifiedNot listedNot listedNot listed
Load rating per shelfDiffers150 lb (68 kg) (evenly distributed ("When weight is evenly distributed"); stated for the tall storage cabinet shelves) VerifiedNot listedNot listed150 lb (68 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer; figure is for the TRINITY PRO Base Cabinet, the lowest per-shelf figure in the set (the Locker Cabinet is listed as "Weight Capacity per Shelf 200 lb /ea.")) Verified100 lb (45.4 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer; figure is for the TRINITY PRO Wall Cabinet, the lowest per-shelf figure in the set (Base Cabinet "150 lb /ea.", Locker Cabinet "200 lb /ea.")) Verified50 lb (22.7 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer; figure is for the TRINITY 24" Wall Cabinet, the lowest per-shelf figure in the set (Base Cabinet "75 lb /ea.", 36" Modular Cabinet "100 lb /ea.")) Verified
Body materialSteel VerifiedSteel VerifiedSteel VerifiedSteel VerifiedSteel VerifiedSteel Verified
FinishNot listedNot listedNot listedPowder coat VerifiedPowder coat VerifiedPowder coat Verified
LockableYes VerifiedNot listedNot listedYes VerifiedYes VerifiedYes Verified
MountingNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listed
Wall anchoring requiredNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listed
Installation limitationsDiffersintended for indoor use only Verifiedintended for indoor use only Verifiedintended for indoor use only VerifiedFor indoor use only VerifiedFor indoor use only VerifiedFor indoor use only Verified
Assembly requiredYes VerifiedYes VerifiedYes VerifiedNot listedNot listedYes Verified
Tools required for assemblyDiffersYes (The manufacturer says all tools required are included.) VerifiedYes (The manufacturer says all tools required are included.) VerifiedYes (The manufacturer says all tools required are included.) VerifiedYes VerifiedYes VerifiedYes Verified

The details matter. So do their sources.How to read our research ↗

Cabinet sets combine base, tall and wall cabinets into one system. This page compares six sets from two brands.

How to read this table

Every value comes from the manufacturer’s own documents. Follow the source link beside a value to see the exact words. “Not listed” means the manufacturer does not state it, not that the answer is zero. Ratings are shown with the conditions the manufacturer attaches to them.

We have not tested these products and this page does not rank them. It puts the stated specifications side by side so you can check them against your space and what you plan to store.

Take a closer look.

Visit a merchant for current pricing and availability. Check the country label before you go.

No merchant links are listed yet.