A little perspective. A better choice.About our affiliate links

The side-by-side

Garage Slatwall Panels: More Options Compared

The same questions. Side-by-side answers. Follow the sources and find what matters to you.

The comparison, at a glance.

Start with the differences. Keep the gaps in view.

4 of 13 rows are marked different

A missing detail is a gap in the information, not a product disadvantage.

Before you decide11 rows have missing details0 rows have conflicting sources

Specifications

6 products

DifferentFollow a verification label to its source.

Not listed: unavailable detail. Sources disagree: conflicting published information. Scroll sideways for more products.

Specifications
The detailsRead across. Look closer.Gladiator 4' GearWall® Panels (2-Pack)storeWALL 8' Heavy Duty Slatwall Case-Brite WhitestoreWALL 8' Standard Duty Slatwall Case-Brite WhitestoreWALL 4' Heavy Duty Slatwall Case-Brite WhitestoreWALL 8' Basic Duty Slatwall Case-Brite WhiteTRINITY TRINITY 4' x 1' Slatwall Panel 4-Pack, Gray
System typeSlatwall VerifiedSlatwall VerifiedSlatwall VerifiedSlatwall VerifiedSlatwall VerifiedSlatwall Verified
Panel or rail lengthDiffersNot listed96 in (244 cm) Verified96 in (244 cm) Verified48 in (122 cm) Verified96 in (244 cm) VerifiedNot listed
Panel width48 in (122 cm) VerifiedNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listed
Panel heightDiffers12 in (30.5 cm) Verified15 in (38.1 cm) Verified12 in (30.5 cm) Verified15 in (38.1 cm) Verified12 in (30.5 cm) VerifiedNot listed
Load rating per square footDiffers50 lb (22.7 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified300 lb (136 kg) (Using our installstrips will provide the strongest holding capacity) Verified250 lb (113 kg) (Using our installstrips will provide the strongest holding capacity) Verified300 lb (136 kg) (Using our installstrips will provide the strongest holding capacity) Verified75 lb (34 kg) (With screws & at the panels surface) Verified75 lb (34 kg) (when properly installed on wall studs spaced no more than 16" apart and anchored to at least three studs) Verified
Load rating per panel or railNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listed
MaterialNot listedResin plastic VerifiedResin plastic VerifiedResin plastic VerifiedResin plastic VerifiedResin plastic Verified
Stud mounting requiredNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listed
Compatible withNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listedAll TRINITY slatwall accessories Verified
Warranty lengthNot listed10 years VerifiedNot listed10 years VerifiedNot listedNot listed
Warranty termsNot listedPanels carry a 10 year Warranty. VerifiedNot listedPanels carry a 10 year Warranty. VerifiedNot listedNot listed
Installation limitationsDiffersNot listedIf Heavy Duty & Standard Duty panels are installed with screw installation, the holding capacity will equal the same as Basic Duty weights, charted above. VerifiedIf Heavy Duty & Standard Duty panels are installed with screw installation, the holding capacity will equal the same as Basic Duty weights, charted above. VerifiedIf Heavy Duty & Standard Duty panels are installed with screw installation, the holding capacity will equal the same as Basic Duty weights, charted above. VerifiedInstalled with a color matching screw only. VerifiedNot listed
Assembly requiredNo VerifiedNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listed

The details matter. So do their sources.How to read our research ↗

Slatwall comes in basic, standard and heavy-duty grades. This page compares six more slatwall products from three brands.

How to read this table

Every value comes from the manufacturer’s own documents. Follow the source link beside a value to see the exact words. “Not listed” means the manufacturer does not state it, not that the answer is zero. Ratings are shown with the conditions the manufacturer attaches to them.

We have not tested these products and this page does not rank them. It puts the stated specifications side by side so you can check them against your space and what you plan to store.

Take a closer look.

Visit a merchant for current pricing and availability. Check the country label before you go.

No merchant links are listed yet.