The side-by-side
Portable and Folding Workbenches Compared
The same questions. Side-by-side answers. Follow the sources and find what matters to you.
The comparison, at a glance.
Start with the differences. Keep the gaps in view.
6 of 12 rows are marked different
- Overall width (assembled)
- Overall depth (assembled)
- Overall height (assembled)
- Total load rating
- Warranty length
- Warranty terms
A missing detail is a gap in the information, not a product disadvantage.
Specifications
5 products
Not listed: unavailable detail. Sources disagree: conflicting published information. Scroll sideways for more products.
| The detailsRead across. Look closer. | Keter Folding Work Table - Black | Keter Ultimate Workbench Table - Black | Viper Tool Storage 32-Inch Folding Wall-Mounted Worktable with Butcher Block Top | WEN WEN WB6020 60-Inch Hardwood Workbench with Four Drawers and Onboard Vise | WEN WEN WB3225 2-in-1 Folding Work Table and Sawhorse |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Overall width (assembled)Differs | 21.6 in (54.9 cm) Verified | 37.9 in (96.3 cm) Verified | 32 in (81.3 cm) Verified | Not listed | Not listed |
| Overall depth (assembled)Differs | 35.8 in (90.9 cm) Verified | 24.7 in (62.7 cm) Verified | 23.3 in (59.2 cm) Verified | Not listed | Not listed |
| Overall height (assembled)Differs | 29.7 in (75.4 cm) Verified | 32.3 in (82 cm) Verified | 19 in (48.3 cm) Verified | 34.1 in (86.7 cm) Verified | Not listed |
| Work surface material | Not listed | Not listed | Wood Verified | Wood Verified | Not listed |
| Total load ratingDiffers | Not listed | 1,000 lb (454 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified | 200 lb (90.7 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer; the same block lists Shelves: 50 lb each and Worktop: 100 lb) Verified | 600 lb (272 kg) (evenly distributed) Verified | 440 lb (200 kg) (workbench mode; the same row lists Sawhorse: 1000 lbs) Verified |
| Height adjustable | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Yes Verified |
| Work surface height | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | 34 in (86.4 cm) to 34 in (86.4 cm) Verified | Not listed |
| Warranty lengthDiffers | 5 years Verified | 5 years Verified | Not listed | 2 years Verified | 2 years Verified |
| Warranty termsDiffers | Limited 5-Year Warranty Verified | Limited 5-Year Warranty Verified | Not listed | Backed by a two-year warranty Verified | two-year warranty Verified |
| Replacement parts available | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Yes Verified |
| Installation limitations | Not listed | Not listed | Wall mount to at least two wooden wall studs using the included hardware. Verified | Not listed | Not listed |
| Tools required for assembly | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Yes Verified | Not listed |
Portable and folding workbenches set up where you need them and store flat. This page compares five from four brands.
How to read this table
Every value comes from the manufacturer’s own documents. Follow the source link beside a value to see the exact words. “Not listed” means the manufacturer does not state it, not that the answer is zero. Ratings are shown with the conditions the manufacturer attaches to them.
We have not tested these products and this page does not rank them. It puts the stated specifications side by side so you can check them against your space and what you plan to store.
Take a closer look.
Visit a merchant for current pricing and availability. Check the country label before you go.
No merchant links are listed yet.