The product reference
Craftsman S2000 52 in. 10-Drawer Rolling Tool Cabinet
The specifications, the sources and the details worth a second look.
13 specification fields
- 6 not listed
At a glance
- Overall width (assembled)
- Not listed
- Overall depth (assembled)
- Not listed
- Overall height (assembled)
- Not listed
- Number of drawers
- 10 Verified
Specifications
13 fields- Overall width (assembled)
- Not listed
- Overall depth (assembled)
- Not listed
- Overall height (assembled)
- Not listed
- Number of drawers
- 10 Verified
- Load rating per drawer
- 100 lb (45.4 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified
- Load rating per shelf
- Not listed
- Total cabinet load rating
- 1,500 lb (680 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified
- Body material
- Steel Verified
- Lockable
- Yes Verified
- Mounting
- Not listed
- Wall anchoring required
- Not listed
- Warranty length
- 10 years Verified
- Warranty terms
- 10 Year Limited Warranty Verified
A single specification rarely tells the whole story.
Explore related categories