The side-by-side
Resin Garage Storage Cabinets Compared
The same questions. Side-by-side answers. Follow the sources and find what matters to you.
The comparison, at a glance.
Start with the differences. Keep the gaps in view.
7 of 13 rows are marked different
- Overall width (assembled)
- Overall depth (assembled)
- Overall height (assembled)
- Number of shelves
- Load rating per shelf
- Warranty length
A missing detail is a gap in the information, not a product disadvantage.
Specifications
6 products
Not listed: unavailable detail. Sources disagree: conflicting published information. Scroll sideways for more products.
| The detailsRead across. Look closer. | Keter Utility Garage Storage Cabinet - Smoky White | Suncast Mega Tall Storage Cabinet | Suncast Tall Storage Cabinet | Suncast Tall Storage Locker | Suncast Base Storage Cabinet | Suncast Diamond Door Mega Tall Storage Cabinet |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Overall width (assembled)Differs | 25.6 in (65 cm) Verified | 40 in (102 cm) Verified | 30 in (76.2 cm) Verified | 15 in (38.1 cm) Verified | 30 in (76.2 cm) Verified | 40 in (102 cm) Verified |
| Overall depth (assembled)Differs | 17.7 in (45 cm) Verified | 20.3 in (51.4 cm) Verified | 20.3 in (51.4 cm) Verified | 20 in (50.8 cm) Verified | 20.3 in (51.4 cm) Verified | 20 in (50.8 cm) Verified |
| Overall height (assembled)Differs | 70.5 in (179 cm) Verified | 80.3 in (204 cm) Verified | 72 in (183 cm) Verified | 72 in (183 cm) Verified | 36 in (91.4 cm) Verified | 80.3 in (204 cm) Verified |
| Number of shelvesDiffers | 5 Verified | 3 Verified | 3 Verified | 2 Verified | 2 Verified | 3 Verified |
| Load rating per shelfDiffers | 55 lb (24.9 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified | 75 lb (34 kg) (evenly distributed) Verified | 75 lb (34 kg) (evenly distributed) Verified | 25 lb (11.3 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer; same line gives 10 lbs for the hook) Verified | 75 lb (34 kg) (evenly distributed) Verified | 75 lb (34 kg) (evenly distributed) Verified |
| Body material | Resin plastic Verified | Resin plastic Verified | Resin plastic Verified | Resin plastic Verified | Resin plastic Verified | Resin plastic Verified |
| Lockable | Yes Verified | Yes Verified | Yes Verified | Yes Verified | Yes Verified | Yes Verified |
| Mounting | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| Wall anchoring required | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| Warranty lengthDiffers | 2 years Verified | 5 years Verified | 5 years Verified | 5 years Verified | 5 years Verified | 5 years Verified |
| Warranty termsDiffers | Limited 2-Year Warranty Verified | 5 Year Limited Warranty Verified | 5 Year Limited Warranty Verified | 5 Year Limited Warranty Verified | 5 Year Limited Warranty Verified | 5 Year Limited Warranty Verified |
| Installation limitations | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Product is intended for indoor use only. Verified | Product is intended for indoor use only. Verified | Not listed |
| Tools required for assembly | Not listed | Yes Verified | Yes Verified | Yes Verified | Yes Verified | Yes Verified |
Resin cabinets do not rust and are light to move. This page compares six resin cabinets from two brands.
How to read this table
Every value comes from the manufacturer’s own documents. Follow the source link beside a value to see the exact words. “Not listed” means the manufacturer does not state it, not that the answer is zero. Ratings are shown with the conditions the manufacturer attaches to them.
We have not tested these products and this page does not rank them. It puts the stated specifications side by side so you can check them against your space and what you plan to store.
Take a closer look.
Visit a merchant for current pricing and availability. Check the country label before you go.
No merchant links are listed yet.