A little perspective. A better choice.About our affiliate links

The side-by-side

RYOBI LINK Wall Rails Compared

The same questions. Side-by-side answers. Follow the sources and find what matters to you.

The comparison, at a glance.

Start with the differences. Keep the gaps in view.

1 of 7 rows is marked different

A missing detail is a gap in the information, not a product disadvantage.

Before you decide7 rows have missing details0 rows have conflicting sources

Specifications

5 products

DifferentFollow a verification label to its source.

Not listed: unavailable detail. Sources disagree: conflicting published information. Scroll sideways for more products.

Specifications
The detailsRead across. Look closer.RYOBI LINK Wall Rails (2-Pack)RYOBI 2 PC. Wall Rail SetRYOBI Wall Rail & 2-in-1 Endcap SetRYOBI LINK Accessory Rail (2-Pack)RYOBI 6 PC. Wall Storage Kit
System typeTrack rail VerifiedNot listedNot listedTrack rail VerifiedNot listed
Panel or rail length33 in (83.8 cm) VerifiedNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listed
Load rating per linear foot of rail75 lb (34 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified75 lb (34 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified75 lb (34 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) VerifiedNot listed75 lb (34 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified
Load rating per panel or railNot listedNot listedNot listed15 lb (6.8 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) VerifiedNot listed
MaterialResin plastic VerifiedNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listed
Stud mounting requiredNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listed
Compatible withDiffersRYOBI LINK Modular Storage System VerifiedRYOBI LINK VerifiedRYOBI LINK VerifiedNot listedRYOBI LINK Verified

The details matter. So do their sources.How to read our research ↗

RYOBI LINK rails hold LINK hooks and cases on the wall. This page compares five rail products.

How to read this table

Every value comes from the manufacturer’s own documents. Follow the source link beside a value to see the exact words. “Not listed” means the manufacturer does not state it, not that the answer is zero. Ratings are shown with the conditions the manufacturer attaches to them.

We have not tested these products and this page does not rank them. It puts the stated specifications side by side so you can check them against your space and what you plan to store.

Take a closer look.

Visit a merchant for current pricing and availability. Check the country label before you go.

No merchant links are listed yet.