The side-by-side
Seville UltraHD Drawer Cabinets Compared
The same questions. Side-by-side answers. Follow the sources and find what matters to you.
The comparison, at a glance.
Start with the differences. Keep the gaps in view.
7 of 19 rows are marked different
- Overall width (assembled)
- Overall depth (assembled)
- Overall height (assembled)
- Number of drawers
- Total cabinet load rating
- Body material
A missing detail is a gap in the information, not a product disadvantage.
Specifications
3 products
Not listed: unavailable detail. Sources disagree: conflicting published information. Scroll sideways for more products.
| The detailsRead across. Look closer. | Seville Classics UltraHD® 4-Drawer Cabinet | Seville Classics UltraHD® 6-Drawer Cabinet with Soft-Closing Drawers | TRINITY TRINITY® BASICS | 31x 20.6 | Stainless Steel Tool Chest | w/ Pegboard |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overall width (assembled)Differs | 28 in (71.1 cm) Verified | 28 in (71.1 cm) Verified | 31 in (78.7 cm) Verified |
| Overall depth (assembled)Differs | 25 in (63.5 cm) Verified | 25 in (63.5 cm) Verified | 20.6 in (52.3 cm) Verified |
| Overall height (assembled)Differs | 34.9 in (88.6 cm) Verified | 34.8 in (88.3 cm) Verified | 60.5 in (154 cm) Verified |
| Number of doors | 1 Verified | Not listed | Not listed |
| Number of drawersDiffers | Not listed | 6 Verified | 1 Verified |
| Load rating per drawer | Not listed | Not listed | 75 lb (34 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified |
| Number of shelves | 1 Verified | Not listed | 1 Verified |
| Load rating per shelf | Not listed | Not listed | 50 lb (22.7 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified |
| Total cabinet load ratingDiffers | 300 lb (136 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified | 300 lb (136 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified | 1,000 lb (454 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified |
| Body materialDiffers | Steel Verified | Steel Verified | Stainless steel Verified |
| Finish | Powder coat Verified | Powder coat Verified | Not listed |
| Lockable | Yes Verified | Yes Verified | Yes Verified |
| Mounting | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| Wall anchoring required | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| Warranty length | Not listed | Not listed | 1 year Verified |
| Warranty terms | Not listed | Not listed | 1 YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY Verified |
| Replacement parts available | Not listed | Not listed | Yes Verified |
| Assembly required | Yes Verified | Yes Verified | Not listed |
| Tools required for assemblyDiffers | Yes (The manufacturer says all tools required are included.) Verified | Yes (The manufacturer says all tools required are included.) Verified | Yes Verified |
Seville Classics makes UltraHD drawer cabinets in several sizes. This page compares two of them with a TRINITY stainless chest.
How to read this table
Every value comes from the manufacturer’s own documents. Follow the source link beside a value to see the exact words. “Not listed” means the manufacturer does not state it, not that the answer is zero. Ratings are shown with the conditions the manufacturer attaches to them.
We have not tested these products and this page does not rank them. It puts the stated specifications side by side so you can check them against your space and what you plan to store.
Take a closer look.
Visit a merchant for current pricing and availability. Check the country label before you go.
No merchant links are listed yet.