The side-by-side
Ulti-MATE Garage Cabinets Compared
The same questions. Side-by-side answers. Follow the sources and find what matters to you.
The comparison, at a glance.
Start with the differences. Keep the gaps in view.
8 of 18 rows are marked different
- Overall width (assembled)
- Overall depth (assembled)
- Overall height (assembled)
- Number of shelves
- Load rating per shelf
- Total cabinet load rating
A missing detail is a gap in the information, not a product disadvantage.
Specifications
6 products
Not listed: unavailable detail. Sources disagree: conflicting published information. Scroll sideways for more products.
| The detailsRead across. Look closer. | Ulti-MATE Garage 2-Door Tall Cabinet | Ulti-MATE Garage 2-Door Wall Cabinet | Ulti-MATE Garage 4-Drawer Base Cabinet | Ulti-MATE Garage 2-Door Base Garage Cabinet | Ulti-MATE Garage 2-Door Jumbo Base Cabinet | Ulti-MATE Garage 2-Door Partitioned Wall Cabinet |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Overall width (assembled)Differs | 35.5 in (90.2 cm) Verified | 23.6 in (59.9 cm) Verified | 23.6 in (59.9 cm) Verified | 23.6 in (59.9 cm) Verified | 35.5 in (90.2 cm) Verified | 35.5 in (90.2 cm) Verified |
| Overall depth (assembled)Differs | 21 in (53.3 cm) Verified | 14 in (35.6 cm) Verified | 21 in (53.3 cm) Verified | 21 in (53.3 cm) Verified | 21 in (53.3 cm) Verified | 14 in (35.6 cm) Verified |
| Overall height (assembled)Differs | 82 in (208 cm) Verified | 23.6 in (59.9 cm) Verified | 37 in (94 cm) Verified | 37 in (94 cm) (Maximum; the same list gives "Minimum Dimensions: 23.6" W x 21" D x 35" H" (6 in adjustable feet).) Verified | 37 in (94 cm) (Maximum; the same list gives "Minimum Dimensions: 35.5" W x 21" D x 35" H" and the Specs tab gives "Unit Height (in.) 35-37".) Verified | 23.6 in (59.9 cm) Verified |
| Number of doors | 2 Verified | 2 Verified | Not listed | 2 Verified | 2 Verified | 2 Verified |
| Number of drawers | Not listed | Not listed | 4 Verified | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| Load rating per drawer | Not listed | Not listed | 100 lb (45.4 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| Number of shelvesDiffers | Not listed | 1 Verified | Not listed | 1 Verified | 1 Verified | 2 Verified |
| Load rating per shelfDiffers | 200 lb (90.7 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified | 200 lb (90.7 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified | Not listed | 200 lb (90.7 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified | 200 lb (90.7 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified | 100 lb (45.4 kg) (not stated by the manufacturer) Verified |
| Total cabinet load ratingDiffers | Not listed | 150 lb (68 kg) (manual p. 11: "When anchoring to dry wall (with no studs) , it is strongly recommended that you limit the weight in the cabinet to under 50 lbs.") Verified | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | 150 lb (68 kg) (manual p. 11: "When anchoring to dry wall (with no studs) , it is strongly recommended that you limit the weight in the cabinet to under 50 lbs. You may want to test the cabinet strength before loading.") Verified |
| Finish | Laminate Verified | Laminate Verified | Laminate Verified | Laminate Verified | Laminate Verified | Laminate Verified |
| Lockable | Yes Verified | Yes Verified | Yes Verified | Yes Verified | Yes Verified | Yes Verified |
| MountingDiffers | Either Verified | Wall Verified | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Wall Verified |
| Wall anchoring required | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| Warranty length | 10 years Verified | 10 years Verified | 10 years Verified | 10 years Verified | 10 years Verified | 10 years Verified |
| Warranty terms | When this product is installed, operated and used according to assembly instructions, Ulti-MATE Garage will replace defective parts only if part fails as result of manufacturer defective in materials or workmanship for 10-years from product purchase date if cabinet spec, series or otherwise still in production, if original owner, receipt of purchase from authorized dealer and original address product shipped to. Verified | When this product is installed, operated and used according to assembly instructions, Ulti-MATE Garage will replace defective parts only if part fails as result of manufacturer defective in materials or workmanship for 10-years from product purchase date if cabinet spec, series or otherwise still in production, if original owner, receipt of purchase from authorized dealer and original address product shipped to. Verified | When this product is installed, operated and used according to assembly instructions, Ulti-MATE Garage will replace defective parts only if part fails as result of manufacturer defective in materials or workmanship for 10-years from product purchase date if cabinet spec, series or otherwise still in production, if original owner, receipt of purchase from authorized dealer and original address product shipped to. Verified | When this product is installed, operated and used according to assembly instructions, Ulti-MATE Garage will replace defective parts only if part fails as result of manufacturer defective in materials or workmanship for 10-years from product purchase date if cabinet spec, series or otherwise still in production, if original owner, receipt of purchase from authorized dealer and original address product shipped to. Verified | When this product is installed, operated and used according to assembly instructions, Ulti-MATE Garage will replace defective parts only if part fails as result of manufacturer defective in materials or workmanship for 10-years from product purchase date if cabinet spec, series or otherwise still in production, if original owner, receipt of purchase from authorized dealer and original address product shipped to. Verified | When this product is installed, operated and used according to assembly instructions, Ulti-MATE Garage will replace defective parts only if part fails as result of manufacturer defective in materials or workmanship for 10-years from product purchase date if cabinet spec, series or otherwise still in production, if original owner, receipt of purchase from authorized dealer and original address product shipped to. Verified |
| Installation limitationsDiffers | Wall Mount Capable (Professional Installation Required) Verified | When anchoring to dry wall (with no studs) , it is strongly recommended that you limit the weight in the cabinet to under 50 lbs. You may want to test the cabinet strength before loading. Verified | Consult local cabinet professional on wall mounting cabinet and reduce content weight-load for safety. Verified | Consult local cabinet professional on wall mounting cabinet and reduce content weight-load for safety. Verified | Wall Mount Capable (Professional Installation Required) Verified | When anchoring to dry wall (with no studs) , it is strongly recommended that you limit the weight in the cabinet to under 50 lbs. You may want to test the cabinet strength before loading. Verified |
| Assembly required | Yes Verified | Yes Verified | Yes Verified | Yes Verified | Yes Verified | Yes Verified |
| Tools required for assembly | Yes Verified | Yes Verified | Yes Verified | Yes Verified | Yes Verified | Yes Verified |
Ulti-MATE Garage sells base, tall and wall cabinets in its 2.0 Series. This page compares six of them side by side.
How to read this table
Every value comes from the manufacturer’s own documents. Follow the source link beside a value to see the exact words. “Not listed” means the manufacturer does not state it, not that the answer is zero. Ratings are shown with the conditions the manufacturer attaches to them.
We have not tested these products and this page does not rank them. It puts the stated specifications side by side so you can check them against your space and what you plan to store.
Take a closer look.
Visit a merchant for current pricing and availability. Check the country label before you go.
No merchant links are listed yet.